ST STEPHEN'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

St Stephen's

VESTRY

St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
5500 North Adams Rd. Troy, Michigan 48098
248-641-8080   |   fax: 248-641-8067


Office Open Monday - Friday 9:30 - 1:30pm

General Information: office@ststephenstroy.org


Alice Moss

Senior Warden 

sr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

Rob Redmer

Junior Warden & Communications

jr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

Norma Ross

Adult Faith

adult-faith@ststephenstroy.org

Karol Sprague

Clerk & Pastoral Care

clerk@ststephenstroy.org

Justin Wojas

Building & Grounds

buildings-grounds@ststephenstroy.org

Scott Armstrong

Hospitality

hospitality@ststephenstroy.org

Paula Somerville

Worship

worship@ststephenstroy.org

Jackie Ingersoll

YACYM

yacym@ststephenstroy.org

Alan Giles

Stewardship

stewardship@ststephenstroy.org

Katie Allen

Outreach

outreach@ststephenstroy.org

Richard Kenefic


keneficdnr@yahoo.com