ST STEPHEN'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

St Stephen's

VESTRY

St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
5500 North Adams Rd. Troy, Michigan 48098
248-641-8080   |   fax: 248-641-8067

Summer Office Hours:  tuesday - Friday 10:00 - 2:00 pm

General Information: office@ststephenstroy.org


Scott Armstrong

Senior Warden 

Hospitality

sr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

Justin Wojas

Junior Warden

Outreach, Buildings & Grounds

jr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

outreach@ststephenstroy.org

Karol Sprague

Adult Faith

adult-faith@ststephenstroy.org

Roy Waters

Finance & Worship

finance@ststephenstroy.org

worship@ststephenstroy.org

Rob Redmer

Communication

robredmer@gmail.com

Jackie Ingersoll

YACYM

yacym@ststephenstroy.org

Alan Giles

Pastoral Care

caring@ststephenstroy.org

Katy Allen

Strategic Planning Oversight Committee

spoc@ststephenstroy.org

Richard Kenefic

Worship

worship@ststephenstroy.org

David Eldon

Buildings & Grounds

buildings-grounds@ststephenstroy.org

Corinne Fragnoli 

Hospitality

hospitality@ststephenstroy.org

Patrick Wojas

Stewardship

pmwojas@gmail.com