ST STEPHEN'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

St Stephen's

VESTRY

St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
5500 North Adams Rd. Troy, Michigan 48098
248-641-8080   |   fax: 248-641-8067

Summer Office Hours:  tuesday - Friday 10:00 - 2:00 pm

General Information: office@ststephenstroy.org


Scott Armstrong

Senior Warden 

Worship

sr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

worship@ststephenstroy.org

Dave Stein

Junior Warden

Finance

jr-warden@ststephenstroy.org


Karol Sprague

Communications and Newcomers

 kssjhc41@gmail.com

Kathy DeCiantis

Outreach

outreach@ststephenstroy.org

Ken Fuhr

Adult Faith

 adult-faith@ststephenstroy.org

Jackie Ingersoll

YACYM

yacym@ststephenstroy.org

Alan Giles

Communications and Newcomers

 alhgiles@aol.com

Miranda Spates

Pastoral Care

caring@ststephenstroy.org

David Eldon

Buildings & Grounds

buildings-grounds@ststephenstroy.org

Corinne Fragnoli 

Hospitality

hospitality@ststephenstroy.org

Patrick Wojas

Stewardship and

Strategic Planning

pmwojas@gmail.com

This is paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

Justin Wojas

Endowment

jpwojas@gmail.com