ST STEPHEN'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH



Welcome to St. Stephen's Episcopal Church in Troy, MI. Each week, Sunday School, ​Youth Groups, and Adult Faith programs are available to keep ​you warmed by the spirit of Christ and the fellowship of the ​community. ​Check the calendar and the Witness to see what's happening! ​Wherever you are in your faith journey – steadfast, seeking or unsure – we welcome you at St. Stephen's. Please join us this Saturday or Sunday. We've been where you are, and found a home here.


Contact Susan our priest with any questions you might have.


St Stephen's

VESTRY

St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
5500 North Adams Rd. Troy, Michigan 48098
248-641-8080   |   fax: 248-641-8067


Office Open Tuesday - Friday 9:30 - 2:30 pm

General Information: office@ststephenstroy.org


Scott Armstrong

Senior Warden 

Hospitality

sr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

Justin Wojas

Junior Warden

Outreach, Buildings & Grounds

jr-warden@ststephenstroy.org

outreach@ststephenstroy.org

Karol Sprague

Adult Faith

adult-faith@ststephenstroy.org

Roy Waters

Finance & Worship

finance@ststephenstroy.org

worship@ststephenstroy.org

Rob Redmer

Communication

robredmer@gmail.com

Jackie Ingersoll

YACYM

yacym@ststephenstroy.org

Alan Giles

Pastoral Care

caring@ststephenstroy.org

Katy Allen

Strategic Planning Oversight Committee

spoc@ststephenstroy.org

Richard Kenefic

Worship

worship@ststephenstroy.org

David Eldon

Buildings & Grounds

buildings-grounds@ststephenstroy.org

Corinne Fragnoli 

Hospitality

hospitality@ststephenstroy.org

Patrick Wojas

Stewardship

pmwojas@gmail.com